I'm Shenal Dabare

Introduce yourself to the world!
Shenal

I'm Shenal Dabare

Post by Shenal » Thu Sep 01, 2011 8:43 pm

I'm Shenal Dabare,just 17 years old.My home town is Wattala and I born in 30th April 1994.I'm studying at St.Benedict's college.

Stepping to world of Computers
My first computer was a Pentium-II IBM computer with Windows 98.I got this as a birthday present from my dad for my 7th birthday(I used this computer for 6 years).I had no idea to what to do with this.So my father put me to a computer class.So I learned MS Office from it.

Education
I'm Studying at St.Benedict's College,Colombo-13,Sri Lanka.I'm an A/L student in Science(Maths) stream and hope to face exam in year 2013.PraveenAlexis is a class mate of me. :)

I am
I'm a person with attitude to live with a society always,Sharing my ideas with others,getting help from others and giving help to others.I like technology.My favorite technology fields are Motor Mechanism,Aerodynamics and electronics(Programming,CNC Machines).I'm a member of Science union and IT society of my school because they encourage and support us in technology field.

My Family
I'm the youngest of my family.I have an elder sister.My mother is a house wife and always forcing me to stop all co-curricular activities and mind only on studies.My father is working at a private company and encouraging me on both co-curricular activities and studies.

My attitude on this Forum
first I joined to this forum because I got to know this is a forum by Sri Lankans.After using this web site I knew this a good web site to develop my knowledge.After all I realized there is a good community around this forum and this is a place that Technology truly meets Passion.

I was helped by forum and I it's my turn to help ROBOT.LK,But the problem is Time.I have no enough time to stay online. :oops: But I promise to help you all after these busy days. :)
PraveenAlexis

Re: I'm Shenal Dabare

Post by PraveenAlexis » Thu Sep 01, 2011 9:33 pm